Skip to content

Projected winners from key election races of interest in Southwestern Illinois

americanflagThese are the projected winners in races of interest from Tuesday’s election.

Governor: J.B. Pritzker, D

Attorney General: Kwane Raoul, D

Secretary of State: Jesse White, D

Treasurer: Michael Frerichs, D

Comptroller: Susan Mendoza, D

12th Congressional District: incumbent Mike Bost, R

13th Congressional District: Rodney Davis, R

15th Congressional District: John Shimkus, R

108th State House, Charlie Meier, R

111th State House, Monica Bristow, D

112th State House, Katie Stuart, D

113th State House Jay Hoffman, D

114th State House, LaToya Greenwood, D

116th State House, Jerry Costello II, D

48th State Senate: Andy Manar

54th State Senate: Jason Plummer, R

56th State Senate: Rachelle Aud Crowe, D

Madison County

Madison County Clerk, Debra Ming-Mendoza, D

Madison County Regional Superintendent, Robert Werden, R

Madison County Treasurer Chris Slusser, R

Madison County Recorder’s Office to cease, approved

Alton Township government to cease, approved

Godfrey Township government to cease, approved

Collinsville Recreational District dissolution, approved

Madison County gun sanctuary referenda, approved

Madison County referenda for bonds going before voters, approved

Madison County Judicial Retention, Circuit Judge David Hylla, retained

Madison County Judicial Retention, Circuit Judge Kyle Napp, retained

3rd Circuit Judge, Sara Smith

3rd Circuit Judge, David Dugan

St. Clair County

County Clerk, Tom Holbrook, D

County Treasurer, Andrew Lopinot, D

Sheriff, Rick Watson, D

20th Judicial Circuit, Heinz Rudolph, D

20th Judicial Circuit, John O’Gara, D

20th Judicial Circuit, Chris Kolker, D




Leave a Comment