Skip to content

HeplerBroom lands 10 attorneys in ‘Best Lawyers’


From Illinois Business Journal news services

EDWARDSVILLE – HeplerBroom LLC says 10 of its attorneys were recently selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America 2016.

They are:

Gordon R. Broom, Glenn E. Davis, Jeffrey S. Hebrank, Larry E. Hepler, Theodore J. MacDonald Jr., Thomas J. Magee, Gerard T. Noce, Jason Rankin, Catherine Reiter and Anthony Tunney.

Best Lawyers is published by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.), the oldest peer-review publication in the legal profession.

In addition to being selected as a Best Lawyer, Broom, Davis, and MacDonald were awarded Lawyer of the Year. Lawyers being honored as Lawyer of the Year are selected based on voting averages received during peer-review assessments. Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practice areas for their abilities, their professionalism, and their integrity

HeplerBroom LLC traces its history to 1894 and has more than 100 attorneys in its offices in St. Louis, Springfield, Chicago and Edwardsville.

Leave a Comment