Skip to content

Memorial Hospital groups name new members to boards of directors

beatty adirenaclayborne stacieBELLEVILLE — Three new board members have been named for Memorial Hospital or its affilates.

Dr. Adriena C. Beatty of Shiloh was named to the board of directors for Memorial Hospital Belleville.

She is a board certified obstetrician/gynecologist with Memorial Medical Group/BJC Medical Group of Illinois. Beatty (right) is the site leader for BJC Medical Group at Memorial.

Staci G. Clayborne of O’Fallon (left) was elected to serve on the Metro East Services (d/b/a Memorial Hospital East) board of directors.

Clayborne is vice president for student development at Southwestern Illinois College. She is a national vice president with Carrousels Inc. and a member of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority.

hoerner kevinKevin T. Hoerner of Belleville (bottom) was named to the board of directors for Memorial Foundation Inc.

Hoerner is a partner/shareholder in the law firm of Becker, Hoerner, Thompson & Yursa, PC in Belleville.

He is a member of the Illinois Bar Association, past president of both the St. Clair County and East St. Louis Bar Associations and serves as president of the East St. Louis Catholic Grade School Alumni.

Leave a Comment