Skip to content

Pharmacy award goes to associate professor

p19 Vogler    The Illinois Council of Health-System Pharmacists has presented its President’s Award to Southern Illinois University Edwardsville’s Carrie Vogler, PharmD, clinical associate professor in the SIUE School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmacy Practice.
    Vogler received the award at the council’s annual meeting in September in Oak Brook.
    The President’s Award recognizes a member for contributions to the council that are considered above and beyond the normal for a volunteer member.

Leave a Comment