Skip to content

SIBA board and staff see the big picture


sibaboardThe Southern Illinois Builders Association recently gathered its 2016 board of directors for a picture. Seated from left: Eugene Keeley; Donna Richter; Josh Schaufelberger; Pete Korte; Steve Ashe; Harvey Wolf; Bill Tindall; Kent Richardson; and Brian Koelling. Standing from left: Mark Darr; Brad Jun; Mike Bevis; Jerry Ross; Hank Rohwedder; Roger Osterhage; Ken Kilian; Fred Waldrop; Terry Yates; Andy Martone; Pat Mandeville. Not Pictured: Jeff Boyer; Brian Hayden; Bruce Holland; Kent Kampwerth; and Jeff Limbaugh.
sibastaffSIBA staff, seated from left: Sara Davenport, SICAP administrative assistant; Donna Richter, chief executive officer; and Shari Schutzenhofer, receptionist/administrative assistant. Standing from left: Sarah Kaczmarowski, project reporting/administrative assistant; Josh Schaufelberger, director of industry relations; John Holt, director of safety and education; and Kristin McCaw, executive assistant. Not pictured: Bill Burris, director of safety and education and Shelby Jestes, scan technician.

Leave a Comment